Chad Trouten, President
George Seipel, Vice-President
K. Peter Jungk, Treasurer
Lowell Shearer, Recording Secretary
Craig Selig, Financial Secretary
Al Fry, Dain Christensen, and Ian McCormick, Trustees
Don Miller, D. Treasurer

Thomas Remenschneider, Music Director


Copyright © 2001-2014 • All Rights Reserved
Fort Wayne Männerchor/Damenchor
3355 Elmhurst Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
(260) 747-2592
Send eMail to the Webmaster
This website was made possible with a grant from the
John S. and James L. Knight Foundation and
Arts United of Greater Fort Wayne.